The Nominating Committee presents the current list of names of nominees and appointments for Vestry. Further nominations may be made from the floor at the Vestry Meeting.

## To be Elected at Vestry 2022 The following represent those who are proposed for Vestry:

People's Warden: Joan Peters Deputy People's Warden David Gates

Cathedral Council: Denton (Denny) Creighton

Jenny Formanek Edwin Hawken Ric Hillyer

Yosola Sholagbade-Adeoye

Lay Delegates to Synod: Irene Bailey

Ruth Davis Rob Haines

Christian Kingsmill Sheila Snelgrove

Alternate Delegates to Synod: Yosola Sholagbade-Adeoye

David Hedley Elizabeth Hartman

Peter Dawes

Parochial Tribunal: Angela Carroll

Bob Simpson

## The following represent the Dean's Appointments for Vestry 2022

Rector's Warden: Kate Uchendu Deputy Rector's Warden: Don Solomon

Cathedral Council: Peter Gardiner-Harding

Sarah McDonald Daisy Pittis Graham Scott Sybil Wilkinson