Diocese of Toronto | Anglican Church of Canada

Recitals

Be inspired by the power and overwhelming beauty of a great cathedral organ at two weekly recitals – Tuesdays at 1:00pm and Sundays at 4:00pm.

Admission is free. Donations are welcome.

Detailed program descriptions for upcoming recitals featuring Artist-in-Residence David Briggs are available here.

Please note that there will be no recital on Sunday, April 30.

Upcoming Recitals

David Briggs, organist

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 1:00 pm: David Briggs, organist

Admission is free. Donations are welcome.

Thomas Fitches, organist

Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm: Thomas Fitches, organist

Admission is free. Donations are welcome.

Thomas Gonder, organist

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm: Thomas Gonder, organist

Admission is free. Donations are welcome.

David Briggs, organist

Sunday, April 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm: David Briggs, organist

Admission is free. Donations are welcome.

David Briggs, organist

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 1:00 pm: David Briggs, organist

Admission is free. Donations are welcome.

David Briggs, organist

Sunday, April 16, 2017 at 4:00 pm: David Briggs, organist

Admission is free. Donations are welcome.

Joel Vanderzee, organist

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at 1:00 pm: Joel Vanderzee, organist

Admission is free. Donations are welcome.

Ian Sadler, organist

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 4:00 pm: Ian Sadler, organist

Admission is free. Donations are welcome.

Imre Oláh, organist

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm: Imre Oláh, organist

Admission is free. Donations are welcome.

The Cathedral Church of St James

65 Church St., Toronto, ON M5C 2E9 | (416)364-7865 | info@stjamescathedral.ca

Menu
Responsive Menu Clicked Image